Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Number Email
Carla Mancha Chief Executive Officer 956-214-1530 cmancha@hacb.us 
Mandy Hernandez Executive Secretary 956-214-1531 ahernandez@hacb.us
Bob Wilson Human Resources Officer 956-214-1541 bwilson@hacb.us
Miguel Herrera Chief Financial Officer 956-214-1535 mherrera@hacb.us
Janie Sanchez Finance Supervisor 956-214-1539 jsanchez@hacb.us
Korina Amador Procurement Manager 956-214-1536 kamador@hacb.us
Sara Amaro Accountant 956-214-1537 samaro@hacb.us
Mary Padilla Accounts Payable Clerk 956-214-1538 mpadilla@hacb.us

Client Services

Name Title Phone Number Email
Letty Gonzalez Client Services Director 956-214-1520 lgonzalez@hacb.us
Vanessa Ruelas Client Services Coordinator 956-214-1519 vruelas@hacb.us
Daniella Cruz Customer Relations Specialist 956-214-1500 dcruz@hacb.us
Beatrice Avila Quality Assurance Specialist 956-214-1502 bavila@hacb.us
Deissly Nallely Chavez Eligibility Specialist 956-214-1507 dchavez@hacb.us
Eduardo Compian Eligibility Specialist 956-214-1506 ecompian@hacb.us
Cindy Duran Eligibility Specialist 956-214-1509 cduran@hacb.us
Cristina Martinez Relocation Specialist 956-214-1558 cmartinez@hacb.us
Marcy Moseley Eligibility Specialist 956-214-1556 mmoseley@hacb.us
Cynthia Torres Eligibility Specialist 956-214-1508 ctorres@hacb.us
Cinthia Urbina Eligibility Specialist 956-214-1504 curbina@hacb.us
Ofelia Hernandez Eligibility Specialist 956-214-1503 ohernandez@hacb.us

Supportive Services

Name Title Phone Number Email
Hilda Ledemza Supportive Services Director 956-214-1523 hledezma@hacb.us
Rosemary Rodriguez ROSS Coordinator 956-214-1524 rrodriguez@hacb.us
Ana Trejo Grants and Special Projects Manager 956-214-1527 atrejo@hacb.us
Cesar Barrera Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator 956-214-1525 cbarrera@hacb.us
Lilia Ortiz Homeownership Specialist 956-214-1529 lortiz@hacb.us
Madga Fernandez Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator 956-214-1526 mfernandez@hacb.us
Daniel Torres Social Services Coordinator 956-214-1528 dtorres@hacb.us
Youth Programs Coordinator 956-214-1555
Andres Guerra Public Relations and Marketing 956-589-0937 aguerra@hacb.us

Housing Facilities

Name Title Phone Number Email
Isabel Nunez Housing Facilities Director 956-214-1550 inunez@hacb.us
Gonzalo Gonzalez Capital Funds Program Coordinator 956-214-1557 ggonzalez@hacb.us
Fay Garcia Property Manager 956-214-1551 fgarcia@hacb.us
Brenda Garcia Assistant Property Manager 956-214-1552 bgarcia@hacb.us
Rey Avila Inspector 956-214-1513 ravila@hacb.us
Juan Rodriguez Inspector 956-214-1514 jrodriguez@hacb.us
Jesus Ramirez Construction Superintendent 956-214-1549 jramirez@hacb.us
Juan Martinez Property Manager 956-214-1553 jmartinez@hacb.us
Gerardo Ortiz Assistant Property Manager 956-214-1554 gortiz@hacb.us